Loading...

Charette is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Charette D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Charette
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking person,honest and Godfearing

Hi ma'am/Sir,
Good afternoon,Good morning.Im Charette, 31 years of age,I'm married blessed with 2 kids.Im currently working here in Hongkong Mid level area,ill be finished on october 30.I do household chores like cooking,cleaning ,gardening and take good care of 2 kids age of 10 and 13.They are 4 person in the family i serve.I take care one cat also..My past job is located at Tuenwan Hongkong last year of 2015.I take could care of new born and 2 kids.they are 5 members of the family.Thankyou and God bless

Tasks that Charette can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided