Loading...

Jocelyn J., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 40 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person and honest and God fearing

Hello ma'am /sir
Im Jocelyn currently working now here Island Hongkong and im about to finish my contract soon on june 15 im already available. Im a hardworking person, can cook but not all food just a little only, i can do ironing and cleaning as well. And im willing to learn some of the works that i dint knew. And im willing to work also with others Co workers. Try me ma'am /sir ill do my best as ur household workers in ur family. Im not perfect person but i can do the right one in ur house.

Tasks that Jocelyn can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided