Loading...

Raharijaona Mpitoniaina is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Raharijaona Mpitoniaina A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Malagasy
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Lebanon
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    31/12/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    700 USD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Raharijaona Mpitoniaina
This profile is no longer available.

im a hardworking person ,honest and love my job

I'm hardworking person who work really hard ,for 10 years I'm here in Lebanon working as a nanny and houssekepers ,before that I was also nanny for 6 years in my country whos taking care of a children in the house and eldery ,and clean the house ,cooking ,and doing all the work at home ,i put here all the experiences that i had so you can see that im a very very professionel person who work really hard ,polyte and kind ,i really know how to be around kids and also i know how to be around people respect them and make sure they are safe and in a good hand ,ilove to learn new things like to ccok and ilove to help children with homework and also with all activities ,im always ready to do all the work my employer ask me to do and i do all the best i can to make sure they satisfy with what i did ,i dont like to stop intill i finish and my employer is happy ,thank you very much sir ,madame for reading all about me ,god bless you

Tasks that Raharijaona Mpitoniaina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided