Loading...

Ellena is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ellena D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    English (Native Language) , English (Bilingual) , Chinese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ellena
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking person and honest

My name is Ellena...I had worked as a domestic helper in singapore for almost 3 yrs. (2011-2013) I started to work here in Hk since jan. 2016-april 2017, I take care of newborn and do household chores...
I'm currently working with my 2nd employer and still I look after newborn and now shes almost 2 years old.... I also do household chores such as cleaning, washing, ironing and cooking....Hopefully I could find my new employer here I am hardworking, well educated in taking care of newborns and toddlers and trustworthy...thank you!

Tasks that Ellena can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided