Loading...

Ranelly is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Ranelly B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Ranelly
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking person, joyfull, friendly.

Good day Sir/Ma'am, Im Ranelly Barcenas 29 year's old, Single & from Philippines. My religion is Roman Catholic. I have been working as a Domestic Helper here in Hongkong since 2014, but I went back home 2016 and work again in 2017 until my contract end this coming march 2019. My duties are, taking care of childrens, Marketing, Cooking, Laundry, Hand wash if needed, Car wash and House cleaning and I have experience taking care of pets. If ever you will pick me as your helper I will promise to finish my contract & to follow your rules. I asure you everything will be fine. I am patient, honest, trustworthy, kind, simple, humble, hardworking & friendly. Im about to finish my contract this coming march. You may email me in my email add. Or contact me in my ****hank you, Godbless, end contract March 2019

Tasks that Ranelly can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided