Loading...

Lady Mae T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    30/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person with pleasing personality.

I am a mother of two,base in my experience as a mother,i understand the needs of children. I am resistant to stress and act calmly in emergency situation. I also worked as a service crew and a cashier back in the Philippines during my college days,I was a working student. I have a good time management,i can cook,and am willing to learn new things,especially in cooking,i am an open minded person,easy to cope with,cheerful and i really love children. I am open to any questions that might be asked by my future employers. Thank you and have nice day ahead. God bless.

Tasks that Lady Mae can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided