Loading...

Cris I., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    20/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person trustworthy and honest.

Hi im cris 39 yrs old..have 3 daughters ages 21 19 18..graduate of secondary. I am now currently working in a dutch family, taking care of two kids ages 4 and 7....Im am the one whos take them to school and pick up also. Im doing all the household chores such as cleaning., washing cooking , ironing , and do also car washing....Im looking for a nice and good employer that can work too beacause my kids is on college now i need to sustain their needs...i hope i can find a long term contract. Thank you and god bless.

Tasks that Cris can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided