Loading...

Jean E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im hardworking person and understanding

Hi, my name is Jean 30 years old, i am a hardworking person, trustworthy, obedient, honest and easy going person, i have been working as a domestic helper for about 6 years with different employer, first contract is in Malaysia, I worked in Chinese family, 1couple and 3 kids, my duties is to cook for them lunch and dinner,and cleaning, ironing, laundry and once a week car washing, .
And also here in hk my previous employer is a Chinese family, 1couple and 2kids age 6&7 years old, my duties is to look after them, and cleaning, ironing, marketing,and cooking ,and now my current employer is about to finish the contract, my duties is to look after the noy 5years old, cooking, cleaning,marketing.

Tasks that Jean can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided