Loading...

Marissa G., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    02/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    800 USD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person and willing to learn..

Im a filipina..I am separated with ons child.. I work here in riyadh for almost 10 years already.. But i want to try working in Asian countriee.. Im a hardworking person. Easy to get along with... I do and i love my job very much. I love music.. And my hubbies are playing volleyball,dancing and be with my friends. Im a loving person. I know how to deal different kinds of situation as long as I can still handle it. I am a responsible person,friendly and sweet.. And most of all im a God fearing person.

Tasks that Marissa can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided