Loading...

Chiradee is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Chiradee S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    10/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Chiradee
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking person and willing to learn.

Hello! Just call me chen. Ive been working in hong kong since 2014. I have one previous employer which is an old lady but still very capable of everything. I used to cook, accompany her and travel with her and ofcourse do all the house work. I finished 1 contract with her. Now i am currently working with my second employer. I am working with 2 cohelpers. My main duties here are cooking,going to market,handling kitchen stuff and looking after kids. I have experience of taking care of animals such as dogs and cat. Thank you.

Tasks that Chiradee can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided