Loading...

Princess joy is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Princess Joy B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore
  • Expected monthly salary
    5500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Princess joy
This profile is no longer available.

Im a Hardworking person

Hi mam/ sir, im princess joy ,33 y.o and married and got 2kids,finished my contract in singapore and i want to try my luck here in hongkong, im a kind person of honesty, Obedient,hardworking,helpful,generous,, can follow instructions,have two kids and well experience in looking and taking care of kids and babies..ive been working in singapore for almost 8yrs and been working 4yrs in singaporean chinese family and 4yrs to expat family(british/swedish),and 1y,4mons here in hongkong,unfortunately i didnt managed to finish my work in my previous employer here in Due of poor communication of the grandparent(Po po)..looking forward to find employer that suits to my ability, thank you

Tasks that Princess Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided