Loading...

Mary Jane T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Mary Jane
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person.

Good day Sir/Madam! I am Mary Jane Tayco,25 years old, a filipina and currently working here in hongkong as a domestic helper. My present employer have Seven people in home 4 adults and 3 childrens. The children aged 8,9-13 .I was assigned to take good care of a 8 yrs.old boy ,aside from that I also do cleaning the house, laundry and cooking. Since my contract is about to end this coming July 5,2019.I am seeking for a new employer that could help me to have a job as my contract ends. As I saw your posted vacancy on this site.I am confident enough that I am suitable for what you are looking for. I am looking forward to see you in person and to discuss this matter. Thank You

Tasks that Mary Jane can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided