Loading...

Dimple C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking person.

Hi everyone I?m dimple 27 yrs old and I?m a single mom.Ive been in Hong Kong for almost 4yrs with one employer.I am take caring two kids ,boy (8yrs old) girl (5yrs old) We are currently living at Tin Hau.As a helper I do all the house hold choirs I?m only one helper in the house,And now Im about to finish my 2nd contract to them this July 09 2019 and hoping that I can find a good employer here.Anyways I?m a easy going person, I love kids I got a lot of patients I treat them like my own that?s why they really like me (my employers kids). Thank u so much for reading my simple detail.Im looking forward to see and meet in person Ma?am /Sir.


Have a good day?

Tasks that Dimple can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided