Loading...

Gemema is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Gemema L., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    21/07/2016
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4210 HKD (~543 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Gemema
This profile is no longer available.

im a hardworking person

Im gemema 35 yrs old I have 1 son 15 yrs old im working 4yrs 11months in hk for 1 employer my employer terminated me because she have no work and she will be the one to take care her children I can do all household works like cleaning washing ironing cooking I can take care also new born baby or even children and todler,in my current employer I take care 5yrs old and 2yrs old babies, I can respect and follow the rules and regulation of my future employer so we can have good relationship hope you will consider my application to work with your family thank you so much

Tasks that Gemema can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided