Loading...

Dyan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dyan T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 36 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    06/02/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Dyan
This profile is no longer available.

im a hardworking person.

Hi im working 6yrs in hongkong 1st and 2nd employer they both chinise family.The 3rd is indian family. Im taking care of kids age of 9 yrs old boy for the first employer i work just 6 months. 2nd is 1yr and 6months old girl and 3yrs old boy, i finished the first contract but for the second contract just 8 months because of the financial problem.for the indian family is 2yr old gurl and newborn baby boy. Finished also the first contract but this second contract just 7months because i need to fix my daughter costudy this month because my mother is going back in US.My employer is willing to accept call if you want to contact him. Im loving person especially taking care of new born ,toddlers ,and kids ALso house chores but for cooking im willing to learn more.

Tasks that Dyan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided