Loading...

Perlita B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    20/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    5460 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking ,polite,patience and understanding.

Good day employer im hardworking,patience,lovable,trustworthy and understanding.i have 2 kids already.if you can give me a chance to working in your family i will do my best part to serve your family im lovable in kids also in household chores.and im willing to learn how to cook chinese food ect.and i promise if you give me that a job i finished my contract..and as my part as domostec helper im looking with kindhearted,understanding employer because im newly apply as a helper..thank you employer for reading my simple message.more blessings to come and share.

Tasks that Perlita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided