Loading...

Estela D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    04/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking, I put a lot of effort into my work

I have been working abroad for almost five year and half. In dubai for one year and half as a domestic helper in a big family consisting of five children with mom and dad, worked together with 2 other helper my fellow filipina and other nationality ethiopa. At first it is very hard to work with them, but because I am determined to myself that I can do everything to make my employer happy I continued to work, and atlast they made me as tutor for their children. Secondly, I tried my luck to country of Singapore,and worked in a small chinese family contrary to my first job this was very easy, my primary duty is is to look after the only one kid 4 year old, doing household chores and preparing some simple meals for them.Lastly here in hongkong, where I worked in chinese family too but came in washington dc. Looking after for two kids cleaning and doing household, preparing meals,bringing to their different activities,marketing are my duties for them. I am not expecting too much to my employer but I can say that im very much willing to learn more whatever my employer wants me to do.

Tasks that Estela can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided