Loading...

dianne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Dianne S., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 33 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    09/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4500 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Dianne
This profile is no longer available.

im hardworking and really like to take care babies

my name is dianne,32 years old and im about to end my employment contract this coming august of 2019.i have expertice in taking care babies of any age and in fact i have four kids whom i get my first experience in doing such job related with kids way back in the philippines(my country) .im not really good in cooking but im willing to learn.at current im taking care two kids and a dog.im looking forward for a new employer to be with as soon as i finished here.than you and God bless us always.....

Tasks that Dianne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided