Loading...

Catherine B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im a hardworking responsible and flexible person

My name is Catherine,36 years of age,im a college graduate married and blessed with four daugthers.i am recently working here in HongKong and my employer is planning to migrate in other country, i am taking Care of a 11 yr old girl with her single parent.Im doing all the chores at home like cleaning,marketing,do the laundry and dropping and picking my ward to school,i also assist my ward in all her activities.I am very responsible know how to manage time and can do multi tasking As well.My expectations to my new employer will be a proper treatment that we deserve as a helper.For i believe that if you treat us nice we will treat you better.?

Tasks that Catherine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided