Loading...

Visitacion B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 55 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4500 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im hardworking,responsible,reliable ,obedient,

Good day madam/sir
Im visitacion ,single ,54 yrs old ,work as domestic helper care taker here in hongkong for almost 12yrs ,,im hardworking,responsible ,reliable ,honest ,respectful and obedient .i can cook simple dishes of chinese and western foods im willing to learn and follows employers instructions ,,i can do all household chores ,like cleaning ,marketing ,cooking ,gardening taking care elderly,.At present i work as care taker domestic helper taking care a 104 yrs.old grandma ,do sll household works including marketing ,,my contract will be finish this coming 21st of june ,
I hope i can find another good employer .Thsnk you and Godbless po.

Tasks that Visitacion can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided