Loading...

Milagros A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 48 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    5
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking single mom detetmined to work.

Good day Mdm/Sir! ..I worked in Singapore for 7 yrs.fr 2007 to 2015 with 1employer. I took care of 3 chudren and live w/ my sngle parent Mdm. In May 2017 i came bck to work but here in Hk. And i got my job takingcare of a5yo boy now turning 7.I am an independent person.being a widow makes me an independent person. I am a fast learner and willing to learn more. I love kids eapecially a baby. I alao love housekeeping makjng the whole house neat and clean. I do accept comments because we are not perfect. I studies caregiving lesson at Active Global Inc last year. .
Treating us like a family member makes us(helper) work diligently and seriously. Being far from family is our greatest sacrifice..

Thanks ad God bless.

Tasks that Milagros can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided