Loading...

Juliene Shye D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/03/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Juliene Shye
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking single mom.

Hi good day! Im Juliene, 38 yrs old a single mother of a 17 yrs old girl. Im ftom Philippines I had 6 yrs of experience working overseas my first job is from kuwait middle east ive worked there for 2 yrs. Take care 2 boys 5 yrs old and 2 yrs old, my next job is in Malaysia with a chinese employer also taking care 2 kids 6yrs old and 2 yrs Old finished my 2 yrs contract and now im currently working here in hongkong for almost 3 yrs this coming march in one employer taking carr of two kids 6 yrs old aand the little boy since birth until now he is 2 yrs old. Hoping to find a good employer again in this site thank u so much and god bless us all...

Tasks that Juliene Shye can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided