Loading...

Soledad A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/12/2018
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong, Singapore, Saudi Arabia
  • Expected monthly salary
    4410 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Soledad
MESSAGE

Im'hardworking ,trusted person

Hi iI m a person who are hardworking ,trusted and eager to work well ,,I do work cleaning all around ,cooking,,car,washing, organized the things ,,which I do it in general cleaning for that the employers will attract to the helper by way of cleaning households chores...I been working in 12 years at one employer in Mid Level Hk.im take 2 when are since baby untill they grown up ,,it's so sad because they going to Canada for good and they relaeased me and I'm go home and for good too,..for 2 years .Right now I came here to work again ,,my friend refer me to her employer 's friend so I'm here in yuen Long New territories...

Tasks that Soledad can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided