Laarnie is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!


Laarnie V., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
  • Religion:
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
  • Co-worker:
  • Share room:
  • Housing situation:
Contact Laarnie
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking,trustworthy,and patient person.

A pleasant day sir/madam. I'm Laarnie
31 years old,. Filipina,,have 3 kids 1 girl and 2 boys.Im going to finish my contract on june 13 2019..I worked here since September 2013.My current employer is a singaporean they are all 5 people 2 adults and 3 kids.1 girl 14 years old and 2 boys 11 and 8 years old..my duties and responsibilities are..car washing,cooking,washing,cleaning,and doing grocerries..bringing them to school and picked them up..bring them to there other activities..madam/sir im a hard working,trustworthy,honest,long patience and happy person.

Tasks that Laarnie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided