Loading...

Virginia is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Virginia B., domestic helper located in Hong Kong

  • 50 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time (Local Domestic Helper)
  • Full time (Foreign Domestic Helper)
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    20/01/2017
  • Looking for a job in:
    Hong Kong
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4310 HKD (~556 USD)
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Flexible
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Virginia
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking, trustworthy, and Gd fearing person

Im virginia 46years of age, married and blessed with 1 child...im presently employed taking care of 3yrs old boy. I was here in hongkong since 2014 . Im exactly 3yrs here with my employer. My main duty is taking care of the baby, I do also cleaning,ironing,marketing and cooking, I can cook, japanese,western, and chinese cousin...i do also baking like bread and biscuits.my specialty is pasta. I also taking care of 1 small dog..every day I used to walk morning and evening..and the most of all im a christian with my faith..

Tasks that Virginia can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided