Loading...

Marie Carr C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 44 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact MARIE CARR
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking,trustworthy and honest person

I have experienced in Singapore 3 years take care elderly she is bedriden.in hongkong.I finished 2 years contract in chaiwan,I take care 7years. Old boy,another two years finished contract.In Fotan, I take care 9 years old girl and. Two years old girl.another 2 years finished contract in Kowloon tong.I take care 3 years old boy and 2 years old girl..all finished contract...im hardworking .honest.polite .trustworthy and most of all Im a patient people.Now my current employer I take care 6 years old boy and 4 years old girl.

Tasks that Marie Carr can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided