Loading...

Juvy N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Other
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    17/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im hardworking,trustworthy and i love children.

Good day Ma'am/sir!i'm juvy,37y/o.i currently working here in wong tai sin my contract wil end on may 17,i serve a family of 5,couple,grandma,6y/o girl & new born now he is 21months.to be honest ma'am/sir my employer are very nice ,they are relly like me but idecided not to renew my contract because 1st,me and grandma has a communication barrier,she dont understand english and i can't speak cantonese.2nd grandma is always jealous with me because the children i taking care love me so much,most of the time they dont like grandma.
i worked also here way back 2011-2013 i finished my contract i served a family of 6,couple,2 sons ages 25&23,grandpa and grandma who is bed ridden.may-august 2011 i was terminated because my employer supposed to be give birth june,but she gave birth april the baby is premature and ma'am decided to take care the baby by her self.
By the way ma'am/sir im a mother of 3children ages 17,15&2yrs old.i am working here because i want to give them a beautiful future.
If you were given me chance to serve with your family i will treat and love you as my own family

Tasks that Juvy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided