Loading...

Diana A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

im hardworking,trustworthy,loyal,honest

Hi ma'am/sir im diana im 25 yrs.Old i know how to cook western food but im willing to learn more another cooking food.I came from french and filipina employer they have 3 children 9,8,5 there age..im doing the household chores,ironing car wash and also baking snack for kids.Im preparing also there lunch box every morning..im willing to learn more.Im honest helper,hardworking,trustworthy,honesty and also im taking the 3 kids.Drop the school every morning and after noon i pick it up at school.Im 2 years & 2 months to my current employer but im planning to break my contract on may because my employer wife where not understand each other thats why i decided to break on This may.Thank you

Tasks that Diana can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided