Loading...

Marisan is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marisan B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 39 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    19/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live out
Contact Marisan
This profile is no longer available.

Im hardworking,trustworthy,patient,caring,honest,

Im single parent with 3 kids, im working here in hongkong to earn money to support my family need and for the future of my childrens. My previous employer, Im working for 3 family member, i do cleaning,cooking,washing,ironing,marketing,taking care of child,i sent/pick-up her at school and going together to other activity lesson and also taking care of dog, and carwashing.
To my new employer, thank you for choising me, i do my best to my work, i follow your instruction and i promise to finished my contract.

Tasks that Marisan can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided