Loading...

Maricel N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking and trustworthy person.

Hello Madam/Sir, good day! Im Maricel from philippines 32y/o with 2kids.I currently working at mei foo kowloon hongkong as domestic helper.i do house cleaning,ironing and helping my madam to cook and take care their 2 kids age 7 and 9.sometimes I do marketing.im about to finish on August 12,2019.im looking a family that I can give my best to work for them.im a hardworking,trustworthy and consider myself a kind person.im very much willing to learn for something.Madam/Sir I hope you like me and hire me.thank you.God bless

Tasks that Maricel can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided