Loading...

Michelle is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Michelle L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details.

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    07/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Flexible
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Michelle
This profile is no longer available.

Im a hardworking and trustworthy person

Hi !Im Michelle 33 yrs old ,married with one daughter. Im about to finish my contract by Mid July.Im simple meticulous ,independent ,flexible and hardworking person.I am currently working to a Hongkongese Family as a nanny for 1 yr 11 months boy and 4yrs old girl,i do the usual general housework,maintain children clean and healthy, administer prescribed medicine when children are sick,sending children at school and playgroup,playing and reading books before sleeping,daily general cleaning ,marketing according to assigned budget,simple chinese cooking for parents and healthy food for children,daily ironing and washing of clothes according to textile texture,still willling to adopt new cooking techniques .Assuring the children are clean and healthy.Can reach me at my ****

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided