Loading...

Menda B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/07/2016
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4210 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking,trustworthy and polite.

Hardworking,honest,cleaning household chores,love taking care of children,love cooking,marketing,and willing to follow instructions of my employer related to my work.And I'm a kind person,trusworthy.I work before in my country as a helper my first local employer i started April 2003-2006.My duties taking care of baby. My 2nd employer January 2008-2011.My duties before taking care of adult when she was undergo knee surgery.While im working as a helper i work also in my community health center as a volunteer worker while im on my holiday. Im a hardworking and honest person and i promise to the employer who hired me i will do my best to make thm family happy.

Tasks that Menda can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided