Loading...

Cristina C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 43 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    15/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Cristina
MESSAGE

Im hardworking and trustworthy.

Im a good hearted person. I love playing with kids.i can cooked and willing to learn more. I obey and respect orders from employer. I have experience in cooking, car washing, do house hold chores, marketing, taking care of pets.i have personally experience of taking care of children. I'm happy person and easily adopt the new nature. Expect me to do more of your expectations.I can play with the kids and read stories for them. Im willing to help them in their assignments in school. Im god fearing person.

Tasks that Cristina can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided