Loading...

Michelle N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 28 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    14/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im hardworking and trustworthy

Good day,
Im Michelle 28 years old ,single and no children.I am hardworking and trustworthy,Im willing to learn always.
My experience in working are:

In the Philippines Im working at Korean Family for three years family of five the parents and three children (they are at teen age) year 2014-2017 my duties are cleaning,washing clothes and cooking.

And now Im working here in Hong Kong at Chinese family of four the couole and two children age 4-2 years old (now they are 6-4) my duties are cleaning,washing clothes,cooking (but not often due to the grandparents always prepare because of their activity schedule).My cooking skills are not that great as others but Im willing to learn and follow recipe books.And my priority are taking care of children bring and pick them from school and activities.,My contract is about to finish this year of July .

I hope I can find employer and start working soon.
Thank you.

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided