Loading...

Marie Joy U., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    22/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

I?m hardworking and trustworthy

im currently working here in hongkong and about to finish my contract this year,may 22..my duties are taking care 3 childrens 12 years old girl.I waking her up for school and prepare her breakfast and some of her things to bring in school. Another is 4 years old girl. I bring and pick her up in school. bring her to playground. And newborn 3 months old baby..i take a bath him,change his nappy. I love children i will take care them as my own children. I also cook our food simplechinese food but i can also cook western dishes.i love cooking and i can follow recipes. I also clean and tidy the house. I do laundry handwash baby clothes...Im looking forward to find a good/nice employer and have a good relationship and treat me as part of their family.

Tasks that Marie Joy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided