Loading...

Veron B., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 34 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    31/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

im hardworking women in family oriented too.,,,

Im veron a mother, im working in my current employer for than seven years, working with them for a long time i can say i learned 2 become more hardworking and learn to adapt what is new and i try my best to do in apply with them specially cooking,!!! my employer now has 2 children 11 and 7, i know what kind of job im applying,, i just hope for a kind employer have a good heart and big understanding, because even i work a bit long time here in hongkong going to a new employer is like im a firstimer but all i can say is i can work,,

Tasks that Veron can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided