Loading...

marife is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Marife D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 37 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    26/01/2020
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact marife
This profile is no longer available.

im hardworking

im hard working im single iknow how to cook the food.my experience here in hongkong i take care the two kids both girls.everyday i go to the market to buy something for prepare to cook.and everyday i bring the food for lunch of the school for the two kids and also my maam .i dont have own room.here in my employer my holiday is every sunday and my curfew is 8:30in the evening but i want go up early because i.want to take a rest early.because the next day need to wake up early because the two kids need to go to school

Tasks that Marife can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided