Loading...

Angelie T., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 30 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    24/08/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact ANGELIE
MESSAGE

Im a Hardworking

Im Angelie,I am just a simple person and i am easily happy to even small things because my life its just a simple and i am content what i have because my parents teach me the simplest things as a good human being in this world so maybe that's why i have a soft hearted.I can say that I am a hardworking,Independent, patience too specially to the kids and Im treating kids as my own sibling because i love kids even though i don't have yet So I hope my new employer will treat me well as i treat them well.Thanks and Godbless!

Tasks that Angelie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided