Loading...

Geraldine C., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 49 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    4
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (relocation/financial)
  • Available from:
    01/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    30 PHP
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
Contact Geraldine
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking

Im looking for an employer .Im good in cleaning,laundrying,ironing,marketing,grocery shopping,car washing,taking care of children and cooking,Im willing to learn more and adjust.I follow your instructions very well.I do my very best to do my duties.I worked in hongkong for more than five years.I want to work again to continue to help to my family .Please try me because it so hard for me for have no job here in the Philippines.I really need your help mam /sir so that i can support the needs of my family.thank you

Tasks that Geraldine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided