Loading...

Cristy E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    27/11/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    6000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

Im a hardworking


Hello Good day.
Im Cristy,30 y/o college graduate with the degree of BS Computer Science from PHILIPPINES and resently working in HONGKONG as Elder Caregiver ,as my qualification Im done taking 6 months of vocational course as caregiver from TESDA Philippines major in Child and Elderly Care and already have certificate of caregiving NCII and Im also CPR trained from Red Cross Philippines..
I taking care an elder woman who suffered from stroke. My duties are, provide companionship., plan therapeutic diets and menus, perform light housekeeping and cleaning duties, assist her in bathing amd other aspects of personal hygiene, laundry clothing and household linens, assist in regular exercise such as walking, prepare and serve healthy and nutritious meals., administer medicine, and maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home.
Please do contact me if you have some question regarding of my application..
This is my mobile
Thank you.

Tasks that Cristy can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided