Loading...

Aiza Marie A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 31 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    14/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4510 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Flexible
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im harworking and value respect and honesty.

Im a store keeper in the phils before i came here in hk.im currently working as a helper but i want to break the contract for 1 good reason..i dont mind having a tiring and difficult job as long as the employer will respect me as a person and and will treat me as a family member and not as a slave.i also want to stay in 1 family for as long as i will work here in hk.I can work independently with minimum supervision.i can follow instruction easily, a soft spoken person that doesnt like to be shout at.i value respect that much and im also a sensitive one especially when it comes to the needs of others.i can adjust to a new environment easily and i communicate well with other person with different level of understanding..

Tasks that Aiza Marie can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided