Loading...

Michelle L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 32 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    0
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children No
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    01/04/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Flexible
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest.,and independent..

Hi im michelle 32 years old currently working in hongkong as domestic worker.,i previously work in kuwait taking care of 6yrs old boy, sending him in school and picking him up in the afrernoon since the parent are both working. I do cleaning,cooking yearand in dubai Taking care of twin age of 3 months working together with another helper cooking ,cleaning .and in hongkong year 2016 to 2018 taking care of 6yrs old and new born cooking, cleaning ,, working with another helper and now currently working with my new employer 6months this end of february but planning to break the contract., for the reason of i cant stand her chracter i already try to talk to her to know the reason why .but she said this is my character and she is giving me my choice

Tasks that Michelle can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided