Loading...

Roxanne is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Roxanne A., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 29 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    27/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    5000 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Live in
Contact Roxanne
This profile is no longer available.

Im Honest,can understand and speak English...

Good day Ma'am/Sir,

Im Roxanne, im currently working here in HK but about to finish my contract soon, my employer now are nice, they have 3 children, I do the house works such as cleaning, laundry by machine, picking up kids in their school sometimes, sending them in school also sometimes, im with them in their some activities. I am glad to meet you soon, to clean your house and take care of your child,and do house works.. or take care of you if you dont have a child?i can speak english?
Thank you...

Tasks that Roxanne can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided