Loading...

Lalaine is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Lalaine D., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 27 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    06/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Lalaine
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest,caring,respectful,kind and trustworthy.

My name is Lalaine,27yrs of age from Phils.Im a single mother of 1child(6years old).Im undergraduated in college took up Bachelor in Elementary Education.Im currently working here in HK for about 3years and 9mons in the same employer.My main duties are taking care the kids(2yrsold and 4yrsold boys)house cleaning,marketing,cooking(simple chinese food),car washing,taking care pet(dog),laundry,ironing etc.
Hopefully someone will catch my attention and interested to hire me.I would be happy to help,serve and be part of your family soon.Thank you very much and More power?

Tasks that Lalaine can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided