Loading...

Angelica P., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 26 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/10/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
Contact Angelica
MESSAGE

Im honest and dedicated to my work

Hi im Angelica.I dont smoke and drink alcoholic beverages Currently working here in hong kong to a couple and 2 boys ages 9 and 7. Its my first contract here. Im very patient in taking care of kids because I myself have a daugther. Im a OC person. I dont like a messy home most especially in toilet and kitchen. In my current employer im not the who cook because they have another helper. my main duties is to clean and tidy the house, take care of the younger boy send and pick to school and ironing. Sometimes I also cook simple dishes like pasta and steamed dishes but im a fast learner when it comes to cooking and baking. I can do housework without any supervision. I am expecting a happy and safe working environment. Im hoping to hear from you soon. I am willing to be interviewed by phone or in person. Thank you.

Tasks that Angelica can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided