Loading...

Perlita is not available anymore

Find more domestic helpers in Hong Kong!

Find

Perlita L., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 1 year of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    1 year of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Broken contract
  • Available from:
    03/07/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Desirable monthly salary:
    4800 HKD
  • Desirable day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker preference:
    Alone
  • Share room preference:
    Alone
  • Desirable accommodation:
    Flexible
Contact Perlita
This profile is no longer available.

Im honest fun tobe wl responsible and flexible in

hello im perlita here in hk they used to call me peppa 44years old i habe 3 children 1 boy and 2girls keith (24) happy (21) and sam(19)... Im a type of person who loves singing and dancing together with the kids fun to be with flexible can work w/o supervision as long as you instruct me what are the things i do except if im confused i will ask my employer before i do that thing my previuos experience was Saudi Arabia taking care of 4mos. old baby for 2years and 3mos. my expectations in coming employer is that they treat me as part of their family especially in foods and rests

Tasks that Perlita can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 1 year of experience

  • No details provided