Loading...

Gemma R., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Philippines
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Unemployed
  • Available from:
    16/03/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4800 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Flexible
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live in
MESSAGE

Im a honest, godly person and hardworking.

Im working here in Philippines as Payroll and Billing Staff at Delta NeoSolutions Inc. A rent a car and transportation company. Im Responsible for taking collections payments correctly. Gather, arrange, and input payroll date correctly and timely. Establish, calculate, maintain and process payroll for hourly and salaried employees every two weeks.Perform weekly and monthly billing processing for several division,Responsible also for sending invoices to portal of customer.
im expecting this new career that the employer is kind to their employee/maids. If employers is kind and generous I will also. I hope also that the employers likes me.
Im expecting this job as a new challenged for me because this is my first time to work abroad. i love kids also pets special dog.
I have no experience in household, my experience is based on my own experience to my 2 son and to our home. Im fast learner.


Tasks that Gemma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided