Loading...

Wilma F., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 41 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    3
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Current location:
    Hong Kong
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    12/05/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4520 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest Happy,and hardworking person

Hello everyone,im WILMA BELANO FERNANDEZ a 40 years old married with 3 childrens college graduate.looking for a new employer.. Im here in hongkong for almost six (6) years.Im here now in my employer im almost finished my contract this coming may 12,2019 i take care 2 childrens 3-6 years old and do house cleaning and cooking..
My previous employer (with reference from employer) take care of (2) two childrens 6 and 4 years old for four(4) years.and im also cleaning,cooking,laundry and ironing..
I have also past experience before at AMMAN JORDAN for six (6) years in one employer (with reference from past employer) take care a new born baby and 1.5 year old child, cleaning,cooking,laundry and ironing.
Sir/madaam i recommend my self i try my best to work at your family,a happy and hardworking helper.
Thank you and GOD bless!

Tasks that Wilma can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided