Loading...

Loida N., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 38 years old, 5 years of experience
  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Languages spoken:
    No information provided
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    1
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Terminated (other reasons)
  • Available from:
    01/06/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    5000 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Saturday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Live out
MESSAGE

im honest, happy &responsible,work independently,

Im currently working in Hongkong as a nanny for 3 yrs old girl and have extensive caring for children and have also cared an elderly.I have also supported families in Qatar & Singapore can truly be open minded and flexible to diff backgrounds.Im experiencef caregiver for children ranging in age from newborn to school age.My responsibility are includes: caring infant and toddler and pre schooler,maintaining a safe and healthy environment in d home then preparing foods and serving them nutritious foods,organizing my work and activities of a child,instructing children personal hygiene and social devt.My favorite aspect are playing toys,making more on playing puzzle with them,,singing Abcs and learning rhymes and storytelling and engaging a educational play Im

Tasks that Loida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided