Loading...

Ma Nida E., Domestic helper in Hong Kong

  • 45 years old, 5 years of experience

  • Part time
  • Full time
  • Verification Status

    The following has been verified: identity documents, contact details, mandatory training certificate (ex: TESDA).

  • Reply rate :
    100%
  • Languages spoken:
    Filipino (Native Language) , Sign language (Intermediate) , English (Bilingual) , Cantonese (Intermediate)
  • Nationality:
    Filipino
  • Experience:
    5 years of experience
  • Number of children:
    2
  • Religion:
    Christian
  • Driving licence in preferred work country No
    First Aid Certificate No
  • Access to a vehicle No
    Has children Yes
  • Current employment status:
    Finished / about to finish
  • Available from:
    05/09/2019
  • Preferred location(s):
    Hong Kong
  • Expected monthly salary
    4600 HKD
  • Day off on:
    Sunday
  • Co-worker:
    Alone
  • Share room:
    Alone
  • Housing situation:
    Flexible
MESSAGE

Im honest,hard working,patient,&god fairing

Hello good day maam/sir,
I presently working here in hongkong and about to end my contract this coming 05,09,2019.I perform my duty as well,taking care of 3 children(boys) and household chores.im happily serve and love kids like my own children,im humble, and patience, understanding,&god fairing ,i can cook filipino, chinese foods as will as western food & can perform to cook some foods recipies guide by,like in yutube i just happily working with an employer who trait me as a part of their family.i had experience 25 years sewing and sample maker of adidas &reebok , fashion garments ;pink house and winter clothes ; hiruko kushino .1 year in japan ,i know how to massage,ironing special american clothes &etc.know hygiene, for more info pls **** me ****hank God Bless!!

Tasks that Ma Nida can help with

No details provided

0 employers' reviews

Professional Experience: 5 years of experience

  • No details provided